Skip to content

Ten Things I Want For Christmas

December 18, 2007
  1. A new house!
  2. If not the new house, then this one fixed with just what I consider “minor” repairs: cabinets, the “master” *coughcoughsnickercoughcough* bath complete/revamped, the house sided, etc.
  3. A new digital camera!
  4. A red pea coat.
  5. Red chucks
  6. Gift certificates to bookstores (you can never have enough).
  7. A big win in court come January.
  8. Some new jeans and sweaters from Old Navy.
  9. Some great funky knee high socks (Check THIS out: Sockittomesocks.com)
  10. A great hair cut.

now which of those will I actually get?

3 & 10 is my bet.

Because I am buying them both myself.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

