Skip to content

WOW! I Am Getting One of the Ten Gifts I Wanted

December 19, 2007

yeah, its awesome!

I am getting all my kitchen cabinets redone!

See, Keith’s ex-wife decided it looked cool to rip all the doors off the cabinets and leave them bare.  And then the drawers are all falling apart. It looks horrid.

My wonderful MIL is having them re-done for me for Christmas!!!!!  Oh happy happy joy joy giddy girl dance going on here!

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Katrina permalink
    December 19, 2007 5:13 pm

    I didn’t realize you guys were living in the house she destroyed-sorry its such a wreck, but yay for new cabinets!

  2. December 19, 2007 10:40 pm

    Hell yeah!! See if she’ll do mine!!

  3. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    December 20, 2007 12:40 pm

    Yeah, its a HORRID house (I think you know it, Kat!)
    And I am SO thankful MIL is helping out getting it ready for us to SELL!!!!

    I will ask Wendy, but I want all the extra fixer up dough to go to me 🙂

  4. Katrina permalink
    December 20, 2007 12:59 pm

    I only saw the outside, but remember the horror stories of stuff she’d done to it…stuff piled up everywhere that she wouldn’t throw out, weird colors on the walls or something, now I hear about the idiots cabinet removal. Ok, if you have a WALK IN pantry or something, I can see just having shelves and no cabinet doors, but in the middle of the kitchen??? That’s just stupid. Wait-she’s stupid. lol

  5. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    December 20, 2007 6:19 pm

    I have pictures of what it was before we took it over. There was – literally – human feces in the house. There was dog feces downstairs. Snot wiped on walls. Etc. I will send pics to your email if you want to see them.

  6. Katrina permalink
    December 20, 2007 7:10 pm

    ewwwwww!!!! All that sitting on her ass and she can’t clean anything???

  7. December 21, 2007 12:53 am

    That’s gross! Every now and then Shadow would leave a turd outside of his litter box, but a human turd??? uck

    Sure thang!! I just need new cabinets. These homemade ones suck ass.

Leave a Reply

