Skip to content

So Long, Farewell….

December 21, 2007

We are heading for Maine in the morning for our Christmas vacation!

We will return Christmas night.

I start  a new job the next day.

Possibly talk between now and then.

MERRY CHRISTMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!1

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Katrina permalink
    December 25, 2007 10:51 am

    Hopefully you make it back in one piece!

    Where will you be working???

  2. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    December 26, 2007 12:56 pm

    We made it back alive. i will post about it soon.
    Working at UNUM.

    Tell me how you always know I am posting? Do you guys have a way to watch my blog?
    Tell me how!

  3. December 26, 2007 1:35 pm

    I just always click the link I have on my blog and check. But you can Subscribe to RSS. Some blogs I have RSS feeds on my “My World” page on Flock. Flock is the new web browser I discovered that’s awesome. Some people use Google Reader.

  4. Katrina permalink
    December 27, 2007 8:46 am

    I’m subscribed too, but can’t ever remember how to use the stupid thing so…I go to the link Wendy has on her page!

    UNUM again? Another evil one works there…my brother’s stepmom, Rhonda Stouffer-she approves of child molesters (Jaime’s dad), husbands who are addicted to pain killers and won’t work (Jaime’s dad), and other child abuse(yes, Jaime’s dad again).

Leave a Reply

