Skip to content

They are SUCKING my money away.

December 29, 2007

Ebay that is.

I have never been an ebayer.  Oh lordie help me now. I have found heaven.

Off to bid some more.

SHHHHH Don’t tell Keith!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Katrina permalink
    December 30, 2007 11:18 am

    I know alllll about it. Luckily I only get the urge a few times a year!

  2. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    December 30, 2007 1:10 pm

    So far I have won two things and think I only have to hope I lose about 7 others. Hehehe

  3. December 31, 2007 6:59 pm

    Ohhh, eBay….

    I have to avoid it.

    I mostly sell on it and use that money to buy the things I find. I prefer graigslist now.

Leave a Reply

