Skip to content

Its the Little Things That Make Me Happy

January 4, 2008

Like:

NEW CABINETS FOR CHRISTMAS!

I have much better pics, but I am feeling lazy.

Also, this makes me happy:

    

Our (Ok Keith’s) New Puppy, Mackie!!!

5 Comments leave one →
  1. January 4, 2008 11:51 pm

    OK, so I feel like an idiot for asking this, but then again, I’ve never been to your house…

    Which ones are the new ones? Are you getting custom built, thus the white ones? Or are the brown ones the new ones? I see that there are 2 different wall colors, and so I’m not sure which one is the new color!?!?

  2. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    January 5, 2008 10:24 am

    HA! I should have clarified.
    When we bought the house, it was as is with the white cabinets without doors (She burned them because she didn’t like them but never put any others up).

    MY kitchen is the one with the lime green walls and wood stain cabinets!

  3. Katrina permalink
    January 5, 2008 11:21 am

    She burned them? Uh, ok…why not just throw them out? W-e-i-r-d-o!

    I like the green…hehehe…it matches my shirt in my pic on here.

    So now that there’s a doggie, guess that means no more kitties? 😦

  4. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    January 5, 2008 4:41 pm

    Yeah… burn them, easier that way I guess.

    No, we will still have kitties too.
    Dutch is getting used to Mackie… its a slllow process.

  5. January 7, 2008 8:31 pm

    Yeah, she’s weird for burning them.

    I thought I remembered seeing you painting the walls lime green when you posted about getting the house on myspace. It looks great!!

Leave a Reply

