Skip to content

Manic Monday

March 3, 2008

You find that your best friend has stolen money to pay for medical treatment for a seriously ill relative. What would you do?

Well it would be one of two people in this situation – Keith or Marcy.  Neither of them would steal just for the heck of stealing and I would know it was for a good reason.  Of course, the good Christian girl in me says I would have to turn them in.  The human in me wouldn’t though.  I would understand. I can only imagine if I had to pay for a serious condition for Abby and didn’t have the money. Would I steal to do it? For my kid? Yeah, if ever other resource had been exhausted.  Honestly, I don’t want to think about it.

What three things you regret not learning to do?

1. Sew – can you imagine the awesome clothes I could make?

2. Cut and Style hair – its something I enjoy, i should have gone to class for it.

3.  Keeping my mouth shut.  Enough said.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

