Skip to content

A, B, C, D, E, F…

March 4, 2008

A, B, C, D, E, F . . .

Sing play along now.

A – Age: 32
B – Band listening to right now: The Ruts
C – Career future: Teaching those pesky kids to love reading
D – Dad’s name: Edward
E – Easiest person to talk to: Marcy
F – Favorite song: Maggie May
G – Gummy Bears or Gummy Worms:  Bears!
H – Hometown: Chickamauga, GA
I – Instruments: A keyboard and a pencil or pen
J – Job: Admin
K – Kids: Yes
L – Longest car ride ever: Gulf Shores
M – Mom’s name: Shelley
N – Number of people you slept with: I refuse to answer that.
P – Phobia[s]: Dark, Fire, Drowning, Spiders, Bugs, The Attic, Heights
Q – Quote: “Read me a book and I’ll be entertained for a day, teach me to read and I’ll have a nervous breakdown when I realize I can’t read every book I see.”
R – Reason to smile: I am blessed.
S – Song you sang last: It’s All Over
T – Time you wake up: Normally 7, today it was 5.45
U – Unknown fact about me: My right foot is a size bigger than my left and both my second toes are longer than any other toe.
V – Vegetable you hate: None, I love em all
W – Worst habit: Smoking
X – X-rays you’ve had: Ankle, Ankle, Something in my stomach, head
Y – Yummy food: Sushi!!!
Z – Zodiac sign: Gemini

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

