Skip to content

Apparently I Have Been Quiet…

March 26, 2008

According to Katrina, that is.  So just for you…

School sucks. I am a week behind in English.  I can’t seem to find the time/energy/desire to write a paper.

I got my CPAP machine yesterday. Hopefully within a week, I will begin to tell a difference. I really hope so.  I am tired of being tired all the time. PLUS the therapist told me that most people with sleep apnea tend to gain weight and then on the CPAP, tend to lose weight. He said its a combo of things: your metabolism goes back up and you have more energy to do crap.  Here’s to hoping!

This weekend was insane! Keith played a show in Dalton on Friday night.  Saturday was Katie’s birthday party, so I was busy cleaning all day, baking a cake and decorating. THEN watching kids so they wouldn’t murder themselves on the trampoline.  Constance came over with her kiddo, so she took measurements to take in the ROCKIN dress she made for me (When its finished, I will post pictures!! IT RULES!). 

Sunday was Easter, so there’s that church thing to do.  Then my dad came up to eat dinner, so after church I began to cook.  And play some Guitar Hero.  but that had nothing to do with my dinner being late. I promise. 😉

Work is work.

I am going to see AN awesome play that my friend Lee wrote Friday. Its called Blue Haint and is at the Chattanooga Theatre Centre. You really should go check it out. I have read it quite a few times (I auditioned for a part) and it is SO good! I love it! Can’t wait for that.

Ummm I guess thats it.

I haven’t been overly busy so I am not sure why I have been quiet. Sorry Kat.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Katrina permalink
    March 26, 2008 5:22 pm

    Thanks-you were pretty down when I’d last heard anything out of you and wanted to see if you were ok. And I’m lazy, I can’t pick up a phone and dial or anything. lol

  2. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    March 28, 2008 2:50 pm

    Thats ok. I don’t know how to dial either 🙂

  3. April 1, 2008 11:31 pm

    Me three!! Although, it was lovely hearing from you last week!!! Did you get my email?

  4. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    April 2, 2008 3:04 pm

    I did. I forwarded the pertinent into to Salida but she is now talking about taking time off NOW to have a baby. 🙂

Leave a Reply

