Skip to content

With baited breath

June 21, 2008

I know all two of you are waiting for me to update.  🙂

 

I am going to the beach! Marcy called and asked if I wanted to go spend some time in her family’s beach house.  Since she was going to go anyway, I don’t have to pay gas money either. Just food.  Abby is going with me.  And. Thats. It.

 

Just thought I would share.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. Katrina permalink
    June 23, 2008 9:06 am

    Awesome!!! You and Marcy try to stay out of trouble!

  2. June 25, 2008 8:02 pm

    You’re damn right!!! I’ve been waiting for what seems like forever!!

    Have fun momma!

  3. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    June 30, 2008 9:08 am

    We had a good time AND stayed out of trouble. Amazing, eh?

  4. July 1, 2008 6:59 pm

    Woot!

Leave a Reply

