Skip to content

Fill In The Blank

February 6, 2009

1. Please don’t tell _Keith that I don’t want to stop smoking yet_.

2. Can you _make Keith kiss me_ in the morning?

3. The color _red_ makes me want to _dance_!

4. I have a craving for _Krystals_.

5. If my life had a pause button, I’d pause it _when I had Abby and record every second of it because I have forgotten so much of my life and that is the one memory I would love to retain forever_.

6. Eyes are the _- yes – windows to the soul_.

7. And as for the weekend, tonight I’m looking forward to _The Vivs and Local Union show, tomorrow my plans include _grocery shopping and shooting some new pics with Keith_ and Sunday, I want to _sleep late but I can’t because of church_!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Katrina permalink
    February 6, 2009 7:11 pm

    krystals….mmmmmm…that does sound good! Wish the one here hadn’t closed 😦
    oh well. we may be in Chatt. near the end of the month for my friend Amanda’s wedding reception so I just have to wait until then, or longer.

  2. sarcasticredheadedgeek permalink
    February 6, 2009 9:05 pm

    Will I get to see you then?

  3. Katrina permalink
    February 7, 2009 12:06 pm

    Probably, if we have the money to come down for the weekend.
    I STILL haven’t heard anything else from Amanda after the phone message she left me a month ago telling me her mom was throwing the reception around our bday’s. course she’s more in to talking on the phone and I’m more in to email/myspace messages!

Leave a Reply

