Skip to content

Vday Woes

February 10, 2009

I have no idea what to get Keith for Valentine’s day.  At first he wanted an Ipod then he changed his mind. Then he wanted a tattoo and changed his mind.

I really need to know. Thoughts?

I am getting my nose pierced and a new monroe stud.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 10, 2009 11:16 pm

    Why don’t you get a NICE skirt…. I mean…..SEX-AY!!!! skirt for when he comes home and promise to wear it every week, maybe even at an unexpected time like when you’re doing laundry. Tell him it was all you had to wear.

    Ha!!

    I’m so dirty-minded!!

    Mike is so hard to shop for. He doesn’t really care for iPod type stuff, and if he did he’d lose it in no time. If I could afford a nice big TV I would get him that.

    I’ve settled with just getting him DVD collections like Deadliest Catch and more MASH.

  2. Katrina permalink
    February 11, 2009 10:28 am

    I don’t know what to get Eric either…I figured just going out on a “date” should count for something since I hardly ever feel like leaving the house these days! lol

Leave a Reply

