Skip to content

Blog Re-Vamping

May 24, 2010
tags: ,

My blog doesn’t really speak to who I am anymore.
I have been very careful to edit what I say for fear of … I don’t really know. Not offending anyone but maybe shocking some of you by what’s really going on in my life.

Don’t worry – things are really good.

But I need to be more me.

I haven’t been blogging as much because of that nagging need to be careful and I am going to let go of that restraint.

So back to the blogging world.

One Comment leave one →
  1. Katrina permalink
    May 24, 2010 1:21 pm

    come on, let me have it!!! You can always protect the stuff that you think may offend someone.

Leave a Reply

